1997-2015 PROGRAMS SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS ATTENDED

PROGRAMS SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS ATTENDED LINK
Alliance Theatre Scene Class GA http://alliancetheatre.org/content/acting-classes
Alvin Ailey American Dance Center NY http://www.theaileyschool.edu/ailey-school/professional-division/programs/summer-intensive-program
American Ballet Theatre Summer Intensive NY http://www.abt.org/education/sites.asp
American Dance Festival Six Week School at Duke University NC http://americandancefestival.org/education/school/2015-school-summer-home-draft/2015-school-6ws-main-draft/
American Institute of Musical Studies Graz Australia http://aimsgraz.com/graz/
Atlanta Ballet Western Carolina Campus NC http://centre.atlantaballet.com/summer-programs/audition-tour
Atlanta Shakespeare Company at the New American Shakespeare Tavern GA http://www.shakespearetavern.com/index.php?/education/shakespeare_intensive
Atlanta Workshop Players http://atlantaworkshopplayers.com/camps/
Baldwin-Wallace Conservatory of Music Summer Program OH http://www.bw.edu/academics/conservatory/outreach/smp/
Ballethnic Academy of Dance GA http://precisionprintandweb.com/ballethnicup/Summer%20Camps%20Info.pdf
Berklee College of Music Flute Weekend MA https://www.berklee.edu/woodwinds
Berklee College of Music Guitar Sessions MA https://www.berklee.edu/summer/programs/guitar
Berklee College of Music Summer Performance Program MA https://www.berklee.edu/summer/programs
Berklee College of Music Percussion Festival MA https://www.berklee.edu/percussion
Berklee Percussion Summer
Beverly Blouin Voice Lessons GA http://beverlyblouin.com/
Boston Ballet School http://www.bostonballet.org/summer.html
Boston University Tanglewood Institute MA http://www.bu.edu/cfa/tanglewood/
Brenau University International Ballet Intensive GA http://internationalballetintensive.net/aboutibi.html
Brevard Music Institute Summer Program NC http://www.brevardmusic.org/institute/highschool/
Broadway Boot Camp GA http://broadwaydancecenter.com/training/summer_pro_sem/index.shtml
Broadway Dance Center NY http://broadwaydancecenter.com/workshops/summer_workshop/index.shtml
Broadway Theatre Project FL http://broadwaytheatreproject.com/
CAP21 Musical Theatre Summer Program NY http://www.cap21.org/cap21/conservatory/High_School/
Central Philadelphia Youth Ballet PA http://www.paballet.org/summer_2015
Clayton Festival of Ballet GA no information
Columbia College Spoken Word-Poetry IL http://ce.columbia.edu/summer/courses/writing
Convergence Summer Intensive GA http://myareaatlanta.com/event-directory/
Dance Theatre of Harlem NY http://www.dancetheatreofharlem.org/school/summer-intensive
DC Next Summer Intensive GA http://www.dancecanvas.com/Pages/YouthPrograms.aspx
Dianne Sleek Acting Classes GA http://www.theperformerswarehouse.com/the-team/dianne-sleek/
Duke University Youth Drama Program NC no information found
Emory University Summer Bassoon Extravaganza GA
Fairbanks Summer Arts Festival University of Alaska at Fairbanks AK https://www.fsaf.org/class.php?id=93
Firespark! At Brenau University GA no Information found
Florida A & M Band Camp FL no information found
Florida State University Band Camp FL http://www.music.fsu.edu/Quicklinks/Summer-Music-Camps/EXPLORE-OUR-14-CAMPS/Band-Camp-for-SENIOR-HIGH
Florida State University School of Dance FL http://dance.fsu.edu/Youth-Programs/Summer-Intensive-Dance-Workshop2
Furman Band & Orchestra Camp SC http://www.furman.edu/academics/music/precollegeandadultprograms/Pages/BandOrchestraCamp.aspx
Georgia Ballet GA http://www.georgiaballet.org/#!summerprogram/cesr
Golandsky Institute’s Symposium at Princeton University NJ http://www.golandskyinstitute.org/symposium/
Good Moves Summer Dance Program CT no information
Grammy Camp NY http://www.grammyintheschools.com/programs/grammy-camp/faq
Gray Studios GA
Harrison Hinson Composition Classes GA no website
Intensive NC
Intensive MA
Interlochen Arts Camp Harp MI http://camp.interlochen.org/program/music/hs/harp
Interlochen School of the Arts Clarinet & Voice MI http://camp.interlochen.org/program/music/hs/clarinet
Interlochen School of the Arts Modern Dance MI http://camp.interlochen.org/program/dance/hs/modern
Jacksonville University Summer Dance Intensive FL jusummerdanceintensive@ju.edu
Joffrey Ballet NY http://joffreyballetschool14.reachlocal.net/summer-programs.html
Kennesaw State University Summer Dance Intensive GA http://arts.kennesaw.edu/intensives.php
Limon Summer Dance Workshop NY http://limon.org/training/summer-workshops/
National Ballet School of Canada Ontario http://national.ballet.ca/Explore/In-Studio/Summer-Dance-Intensive
Martha Graham Center of Contemporary Dance NY http://marthagraham.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/02/2015-Teens-Summer-Brochure.pdf
Merce Cunningham Dance Studio NY http://www.mercecunningham.org/classes-workshops/
Metropolitan Ballet Theatre GA http://www.metropolitanballet.org/#!summer/c281
Michelle Volz Violin Classes GA https://www.linkedin.com/pub/michele-volz/7/2b5/919
Nashville Ballet Company TN http://www.nashvilleballet.com/summer-intensive/
National Dance Institute of New Mexico’s Broadway Theatre Dance Workshop NM http://www.ndi-nm.org/content/class_descriptions
New York City Dance Alliance Summer Dance Intensive NY http://www.nycdance.com/Summer_Intensive.aspx
New York Conservatory of Dramatic Arts NY http://www.nyca.org/#!summer-performing-arts-workshops/c7dg
North Carolina School of the Arts NC http://www.uncsa.edu/summersession/
Northwestern U Bienen School of Music Summer Intensive IL http://www.music.northwestern.edu/academics/summer-session/institutes-masterclasses-symposia/
Oklahoma City University Performing Arts Academy Summer Program OK http://www.okcu.edu/music/performing-arts-academy/programs/summer/high-school/
Open Jar Institute NY http://www.openjarinstitute.com/Summer-Institute.html
Pittsburg Ballet Theatre School PA http://www.pbt.org/school/intensive-summer-program-2015
Point Park Summer Dance Intensive PA http://www.pointpark.edu/BusinessandCommunity/CommunityClasses/SummerPrograms
Rutgers Summer Acting Conservatory NJ http://www.masongross.rutgers.edu/extension/summer-programs
Savannah College Art Design Savannah GA http://www.scad.edu/academics/pre-college-summer-programs/scad-summer-seminars/workshops
School at Steps Summer Intensive NY http://stepsnyc.com/the-school-at-steps/wp-content/uploads/School-at-Steps-Summer-2014-Intensives.pdf
School for Film and Television NY https://www.nyfa.edu/film-camp/
Seven Stages Youth Creates GA
Sewanee Summer Music Festival TN http://sewaneemusicfestival.org/
Skidmore Jazz Institute NY http://www.skidmore.edu/summerjazz/
Syracuse University Acting and Musical Theatre Summer Intensive Program NY http://summercollege.syr.edu/program/acting-musical-theater/
Strings International Music Festival NJ http://www.bridgetomusic.com/festivalDetail.php?festival=350
Tanglewood Institute NC
The Ailey School NY
The Performing Arts Project http://www.performingartsproject.com/summer-intensive/
The Rock School for Dance PA http://www.therockschool.org/summer
The Second City http://www.secondcity.com/courses/hollywood/camps/
UNCSA Classical Ballet
University of North Carolina School of the Arts Stage Combat Program NC http://www.uncsa.edu/summersession/dramacombat.htm
University of the Arts PA http://www.uarts.edu/academics/pre-college-programs/summer-institute-theater
University of Georgia Summer Music Camp GA http://summercamp.uga.edu/Music%20Camp/SummerMusicCamp.html
University of Georgia Summer Music Institute GA http://summercamp.uga.edu/Music%20Institute/UGA%20Music%20Institute.dwt
University of Miami Frost School of Music Young Musicians Camp FL http://www.youngmusicianscamp.com/
Urban Retreat NY http://www.campchannel.com/summer-camps/Young-Playwrights-Inc-Urban-Retreat-2501.html
Walnut Hill School Summer Theater MA http://walnuthillarts.org/admission/summer-programs/
Wesleyan College Center for the Arts GA no information
Westminster Choir College of Rider University NJ http://www.rider.edu/academics/colleges-schools/westminster-college-arts/westminster-conservatory-2
Winthrop University College of Visual and Performing Arts SC http://www.winthrop.edu/cvpa/default.aspx
Yale University Summer Drama Program CT http://summer.yale.edu/find-your-program/drama/summer-conservatory-actors
Young Singers of Callanwolde Concert Tour South America http://www.aysc.org/
Young Singers of Callanwolde Concert Tour Spain http://www.aysc.org/

Support Students of the Performing Arts

To donate to TRMF click the Donate Now button and enter your donation amount. In the Donation Details field please include your name, mailing address and email address.

“In some sense I feel like music training lead to the high-speed legacy of Google for me. “In music you’re very cognizant of time. If you think about it from a music point of view, if you’re a percussionist, you hit something, it’s got to happen in milliseconds, fractions of a second”.

- Larry Page

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This